What's On


Upcoming Event's

Soul System Live at The Fenton Leeds 00, Aug 25
Saturday, Aug 25

Soul System

Unified soul presents: Soul Sytem

Garden party - F

...More

£ 0.00

Saturday Aug 25
Discount Comedy Checkout - Improv Comedy Show - Leeds - Sat 1st September Live at The Fenton Leeds 00, Sep 1
Saturday, Sep 1

Discount Comedy Checkout - Improv Comedy Show - Leeds - Sat 1st September

 

...More

£ 7

Saturday Sep 1
Obzidian Live at The Fenton Leeds 00, Sep 14
Friday, Sep 14

Obzidian

Soulmare Presnts:

Obzidian

Blood bath

Ziggurat<

...More

£ 6

Friday Sep 14
City glow Live at The Fenton Leeds 00, Sep 20
Thursday, Sep 20

City glow

City glow are an Indie/rock band!

support to be announced....

...More

£ TBC

Thursday Sep 20
Discount Comedy Checkout - Improv Comedy Show - Leeds - Sat 6th October Live at The Fenton Leeds 00, Oct 6
Saturday, Oct 6

Discount Comedy Checkout - Improv Comedy Show - Leeds - Sat 6th October

Come and join us for a completely improvised night of comedy from The Discoun

...More

£ 7

Saturday Oct 6
Goth City: Sisters of Murphy Live at The Fenton Leeds 00, Oct 13
Saturday, Oct 13

Goth City: Sisters of Murphy

Goth city presents:

 The Sisters of murphy - 

...More

£ 5

Saturday Oct 13
Discount Comedy Checkout - Improv Comedy Show - Leeds - Sat 3rd November Live at The Fenton Leeds 00, Nov 3
Saturday, Nov 3

Discount Comedy Checkout - Improv Comedy Show - Leeds - Sat 3rd November

Come and join us for a completely improvised night of comedy from The Discoun

...More

£ 7

Saturday Nov 3
Discount Comedy Checkout - Improv Comedy Show - Leeds - Sat 1st December Live at The Fenton Leeds 00, Dec 1
Saturday, Dec 1

Discount Comedy Checkout - Improv Comedy Show - Leeds - Sat 1st December

Come and join us for a completely improvised night of comedy from The Discoun

...More

£ 7

Saturday Dec 1
Previous Events